In This Moment are getting their ducks in a row before the release of their next album. The band recently revealed their next disc will be titled 'Black Widow' and that it was arriving Nov. 18. Now, they've unveiled the artwork and track listing for the disc.

Fans are already enjoying the lead single 'Sick Like Me.' The group released a "visualizer" clip for the song that can be see below. In This Moment will also begin touring support for the effort fairly soon as they'll play Slipknot's Knotfest on Oct. 25 in San Bernardino, Calif. before launching their fall trek a day later with support from Starset, Twelve Foot Ninja and 3 Pill Morning. Dates for the run can be found here.

Frontwoman Maria Brink stated of the new album, “‘Black Widow’ is definitely the darker part of me. This album is finding the weakness inside and turning it into strength. It’s about being reborn, setting yourself free and realizing the balance in everything — the dark and the light.” She adds, “I am so ready and excited for the launch of this album. I think people will embrace its diversity and hearing different sides of us that they haven’t experienced yet.”

Guitarist Chris Howorth added, "This was by far the most challenging, exciting and rewarding experience we’ve ever had making a record. We threw out the rulebook and tried to create something fearless, constantly pushing ourselves to make an album unlike anyone has heard before. Fans, get ready for this ride — everything is going to the next level."

In This Moment's 'Black Widow' is currently available for pre-order at iTunes.

In This Moment, 'Black Widow'

1. 'The Infection'
2. 'Sex Metal Barbie'
3. 'Big Bad Wolf'
4. 'Dirty Pretty'
5. 'Black Widow'
6. 'Sexual Hallucination'
7. 'Sick Like Me'
8. 'Bloody Creature Poster Girl'
9. 'The Fighter'
10. 'Bones'
11. 'Natural Born Sinner'
12. 'Into the Darkness'
13. 'Out of Hell'

Watch In This Moment's 'Sick Like Me' Visualizer