There's an early leader in the 2014 clubhouse for sexiest album art, as The Pretty Reckless have unveiled the eye-catching cover for their upcoming album, 'Going to Hell.' The disc is now set for a March 18 release through Razor & Tie.

The album art (pictured) features frontwoman Taylor Momsen's bare back emblazoned with the dark black combination cross and downward pointing arrow that has become one of the band's more familiar symbols.

The Pretty Reckless were already off to a stellar start for their new album even before the new cover and release date were revealed. The album's titled track, 'Going to Hell' and the follow-up single 'Heaven Knows' have both connected with rock audiences, paving the band's path to what should be future success.

The group has also launched several pre-order bundle options. Fans can place their orders for a limited edition digipak that comes with a pull out poster and includes two bonus tracks. There's also a Revolver Magazine pre-order bundle that celebrates Momsen's recent appearance on the magazine's cover. And there's also a CD/vinyl option as well as a CD/vinyl and shirt option. Check out the band's merch page for pre-ordering options.

The Pretty Reckless will continue their momentum by headlining the 2014 SnoCore Tour. Dates can be found by clicking the button at the bottom of this post.

The Pretty Reckless, 'Going to Hell' Track Listing

1. 'Follow Me Down'
2. 'Going to Hell'
3. 'Heaven Knows'
4. 'House on a Hill'
5. 'Sweet Things'
6. 'Dear Sister'
7. 'Absolution'
8. 'Blame Me'
9. 'Burn'
10. 'Why'd You Bring a Shotgun to the Party'
11. 'F---ed Up World'
12. 'Waiting for a Friend'

Bonus Tracks
13. 'Going to Hell' (Live Acoustic)
14. 'Sweet Things' (Acoustic)