Breaking Benjamin are gearing up for the release of their next album, their first disc since 2009. According to radio station KSHE 95, the disc is called Dark Before Dawn and is set to be released on June 23, with the lead single, “Failure,” hitting rock radio next week. You can hear a snippet of the song below.

Dark Before Dawn is the first album to feature an all-new lineup behind frontman Benjamin Burnley, consisting of former Picture Me Broken drummer Shaun Foist, ex-Forever Ouevre bassist Aaron Bruch, previous RED guitarist Jasen Rauch and former Adelitas Way guitarist Keith Wallen.

Back in 2010, Breaking Benjamin announced that they were going on an indefinite hiatus so that Burnley could deal with some health issues. While on that break, several other band members gave their record label permission to release a greatest hits album without getting Burnley’s consent. The frontman took those members to court, claiming he had legal rights to the group’s name. In 2013, Burnley won the case. That same year he started performing small acoustic shows and in 2014 he assembled the Breaking Benjamin lineup that exists today.

The band has announced at 2015 U.S. spring tour, kicking things off in Pharr, Texas, on April 17 and playing through Pryor, Okla., on May 22. Check out the full tour dates here.

Hear a Snippet of Breaking Benjamin's New Single "Failure"