Rancid have put the final touches on a new disc and they're now one step closer to releasing the 'Honor Is All We Know' album.

In a couple of Facebook posts, Rancid revealed the full track listing and cover art for the upcoming disc.

The four-piece of Tim Armstrong, Lars Frederiksen, Matt Freeman and Branden Steineckert have reportedly wrapped the 14-song collection.

They spent time in the studio with producer Brett Gurewitz, taking over The Boat + Red Star studios in Los Angeles to lay down the music.

The punk-rock veterans have yet to reveal a release date for the disc, which at one point was expected to arrive this past summer. The artwork for 'Honor Is All We Know' features a trio of guitars.

At present there are no tour dates listed on the band's itinerary, but look for that to probably change once the band's official release date for the 'Honor Is All We Know' album is revealed.

Rancid, 'Honor Is All We Know' Track Listing

Epitaph Records