Country star/country rapper, Colt Ford is getting in the Wyoming Cowboy spirit!

Check out Colt's new song 'Tailgate' with a UW twist!

Wyoming Cowboy 2015 Football Schedule:

Sat, Sept 5 Vs. North Dakota 2:00 p.m. 

Sat, Sept 12 Vs. Eastern Michigan 2:00 p.m.

Sat, Sept 19 @ Washington State 6:30 p.m.

Sat, Sept 26 Vs. New Mexico 1:00 p.m. 

Sat, Oct 3 @ Appalachian State TBA

Sat, Oct 10 @ Air Force TBA

Sat, Oct 17 Vs. Nevada TBA

Sat, Oct 24 @ Boise State TBA

Fri, Oct 30 @ Utah State 8:15 p.m.

Sat, Nov 7 Vs. Colorado State TBA

Sat, Nov 14 @ San Diego State 8:30 p.m.

Sat, Nov 28 Vs. UNLV Noon